Formulation Development & Drug Delivery Conclave (FDD) – Hyderabad

event-fddShowcasing India’s formulation and drug delivery skills, the FDD Conclave is a platform for leading industry professionals to gain the latest learnings, case studies, regulatory insights, and innovative technologies they seek in a rapidly evolving industry segment.
The Indian Express (P) and Express Pharma, India’s leading pharma business magazine are organising Formulation Development & Drug Delivery Conclave (FDD). To be held on June 16-17, 2017 at the Novotel, Airport in Hyderabad, for the 100+ leading professionals in attendance, this is the platform for the technologies, innovations and applicable insights they seek in a rapidly evolving segment.
Date: June 16-17, 2017
Venue:  Novotel, Airport, Hyderabad

Contact Us

The Indian Express (P) Ltd.
Business Publications Division,
Express Towers, Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021. Tel: +91-22-67440000
Fax: +91-22-22885831
CIN: U22120MH2003PLC142983
 
FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTHMumbai:Rajesh Bhatkal : +919821313017,
Email: rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.comAhmedabad:

Nirav Mistry : +91 9586424033,
Email: nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

Bengaluru/ Chennai / kochi / Coimbatore:

Kailash Purohit : +91 9552537922,
Email: kailash.purohit@expressindia.com,
Mathen Mathew : +91 9840826366,
Email: mathen.mathew@expressindia.com,

FOR DELEGATE REGISTRATIONS

Muhurta Shinde
Mobile: +91 73031-13133
Email: muhurta23@gmail.com

Vinita Hassija
Mobile: +91 9820590053
Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com

Please Wait while comments are loading...